Engage, Network, Enjoy

Please find below a list of the registered attendees:

Name of Attendees


Alan Swift West Midlands Fire Service
Allison Lehky Warwickshire County Council
Amanda Forrest Sandwell Council
Amanda Smith Malvern Hills
Amy Fiddy Warwickshire County Council
Andrea Hastelow Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Andrea Shilton NIHR Clinical Research Network
Andrew Kerry Herefordshire Council
Andrew Ktoris University of Birmingham
Angie Astley Telford & Wrekin Council
Ann Hancox Warwickshire County Council
Anna Davidson Telford & Wrekin Council
Anne Pluska Coventry Safeguarding Children and Adult Boards
Audrey Clements Herefordshire Council
BeaUdeh Art Marketing Association
Berni Gaughan Warwickshire Police and West Mercia Police
Carl Pearson Co Operations Coaching
Carole Nock Dudley Council
Caroline Quaife Staffordshire County Council
Catriona Hudson Staffordshire County Council
ChristopherDavis Solihull Council
Chris Jones Herefordshire Council
Christie Tims Lichfield District Council
Clare Donohoe Solihull Council
Clare Kelly West Midlands Fire Service
Clare Morgan Rugby Borough Council
Clare Woodhead Warwickshire County Council
Craig Foster Independent Coach
Craig Armstrong Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Darren Jackson Xoserve
Dave Jones Warwickshire County Council
Dawn Barr Warwickshire County Council
Dawn Hewins Birmingham City Council
Debbie Brown Telford & Wrekin Council
Debbie Slater Dudley Council
Deborah Swash Gambling Commission
Denice Cattell Solihull Council
Diane Awkati Dudley Council
Diane Hanna Barefoot Coaching Ltd
Ed Case Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Elaine Clough West Midlands Police
Elaine Harris Gloucestershire County Council
Elaine McGladdery Rugby Borough Council
Elaine Ives Ives and Associates Ltd
Emma Baldwin Telford & Wrekin Council
Faye Booker West Midlands Police
Fiona Narburgh 3F Consulting
Francis Gobey Gloucestershire County Council
Fred Clements Birmingham City Council
Gabrielle Whitehouse Solihull Council
Gail Read West Midlands Fire Service
Gary Bowman Sandwell Council
Greg Ward South Northamptonshire Council
Hannah Hewston-Jones Walsall Council
Helen Chadwick Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Helen Sherlock West Midlands Fire Service
Helen Wood Telford and Wrekin Council
Irfan Ghani Shropshire Council
Jackie Ripley Gambling Commission
Jamie Abbott Meridian Business Support
Jane Carter Warwickshire County Council
Jane Cryer ICE Creates
Jane Murphy Coventry City Council
Jane Owens Owens Consulting (UK) Ltd
Jayne Sharples University of Birmingham
Jean Fenn Sandwell Council
Jean Sellar Herefordshire Council
Jennet Lovegrove Solihull Council
Jenny Bevan Warwickshire County Council
Jenny Mainwaring IMLT
Jo Hawkins Gloucestershire County Council
Joanna Swann West Midlands Police
John Wootton UK Behaviour Ltd
Jonathan Whitam The Development Partnership
Jude Russell Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Julia Hayward Daisy Chain Consulting Limited
Julie Appleton Gambling Commission
Julie Grosvenor Dudley Council
Julie Miles Cherwell District Council
Karen Brock West Midlands Police
Karen Farr West Midlands Fire Service
Karen Pearson Pearson Change – Creating Collaborative Workplaces
Karen Weatherburn Warwick District Council
Karina Smith University of Birmingham
Keith Portman University of Birmingham
Keith Smy Staffordshire University
Keith Stone Independent
Kim Harrison Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Kim Davies Staffordshire County Council
Laurence Sutton Unlimited Potential
Lee Higgins Telford & Wrekin Council
Lesley Purcell Lesley Purcell Coaching Ltd
Linda Bird North Warwickshire Borough Council
Linda Francis Sandwell Council
Linda Sheridan Solihull Council
Lisa Southall Dudley Council
Liz Firmstone Warwickshire County Council
Liz Kirkham Gloucestershire County Council
Liz Wallace Independent coach
Liz Mansfield Learning Processes
Lois Stanger West Midlands Police
Lois Stewart West Midlands Combined Authority
Louise Barnett Independent Executive Coach and Mentor
Louise McCloskey City of Wolverhampton Council
Marc O’Hagan Staffordshire County Council
Marcia Francis West Midlands Police
Marianne Douglas West Midlands Police
Mark Branton Gloucestershire County Council
Maureen Smojkis University of Birmingham
Maxine Millward Sandwell Council
Meenakshi Sharma University of Gloucestershire
Michelle McLean Staffordshire County Council
Mike O’Hara West Midlands Police
Mike Smith Walsall Council
Neil Rayson Gambling Commission
Nichola McKay Nichola McKay Associates
Nick Reeves Dudley Council
Nilu Ghai Walsall Council
Paul Southern West Midlands Police
Phil Challoner Sandwell Council
Philip Richardson Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council
Rachael Houlston West Midlands Fire Service
Raji Bains Walsall Council
Samantha Mellalieu The Gambling Commission
Sangeeta Leahy Solihull Council
Sara Billington-Cox Sandwell Council
Sarah Bass Telford & Wrekin Council
Sarah Golby Solihull Council
Sharna Khatun Sandwell Council
Sian Bowen Carmarthenshire County Council
Sofia Hansrod University of Birmingham
Stephanie Charles Walsall Council
Stephanie Gardner Warwickshire County Council
Stuart Davidson Telford &Wrekin Council
Sunny Basra Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust
Susie Ross Telford & Wrekin Council
Tim Wareham Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Toyin Higgs Staffordshire County Council
Tracey Ellis Solihull Council
Tracy Kirton Birmingham City Council
Tristan Dugdale- Pointon West Midlands Fire Service
Vicki Barnard Warwickshire County Council
Vickie Lee Wychavon District Council
Victoria Lee West Midlands Police
Viv Lawrence Solihull Council
Wayne Mortiboys Staffordshire County Council
Yonne Yelken West Midlands Police
Zoe Hutchinson Warwickshire County Council